Billing/Cancellation Policy

If you have any questions regarding your billing or account. Please do not hesitate to contact our support team using the Support Ticket System available through our website. Our terms are as follows:

Billing Policy

All sales are final.

For subscription plans, we will charge or debit your payment method at the beginning of your subscription or, if applicable, at the end of your trial period. Billing will continue according to the cycle stated at the time of your order. All subscription plans are renewed automatically until cancellation. You may cancel at any time during your subscription according to our "Cancellation and Refund Policy" stated below. You will not be notified in advance of impending renewals. Login time exceeding the specified daily login time limit will be charged at $1 per hour. Total daily login time is calculated daily by summing the user's total logged in time in that day, and then rounded up to the next whole hour.

For Pay-As-You-Go plans, we will charge or debit your payment according to the plan you have chosen. Pay-As-You-Go purchases cannot be canceled or refunded. If your usage exceeds your prepaid amount, your account will be automatically recharged according to the plan you have chosen. Pay-As-You-Go accounts and credits will expire if you do not log in to your MacinCloud server account for 60 consecutive days. All expired accounts are subject to permanent removal from the server.

For Academic plans, users who do not qualify, or failed to submit the required academic status proof within three (3) calendar days from the initial subscription date will be charged the full price of the subscription plan automatically without prior notice.

Cancellation and Refund Policy

You may cancel your subscription plan to prevent future charges at any time for any reason. Regardless of payment method, you may cancel your subscription utilizing the subscription management link found in your dashboard and in the email containing your MacinCloud server information.

If you used credit card as your subscription payment method, you can cancel the subscription by using the "Edit Account" link in your new account email, or logging in to your web account, and then click the "cancel" link on your "Subscription Dashboard" page (page location: Member > Your Account > Subscription Dashboard).

If you used Paypal as your subscription payment method, you can cancel the subscription through your own Paypal account at Paypal.com.

You may also simply notify us by emailing or submitting a support ticket to cancel. Simply submit your cancellation request with your full name, Mac username, and email address to [email protected] or through our support ticket system.

When you cancel, you cancel only future charges associated with your subscription. You may cancel at any time, but the cancellation will become effective at the end of your current billing period. You will not receive a refund for the current billing cycle. You will continue to have the same access and benefits of your product for the remainder of the current billing period.

We reserve the right to issue refunds or credits at our sole discretion. If we issue a refund or credit, we are under no obligation to issue the same or similar refund in the future.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] or through our Support Ticket System.

 


 

 


 

Like Us


Internet Payments